Pengi’s Cheats,Hints,Hacks,and More
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hello My Peeps

Welcome To Pengi’s First Ever Clubpenguin Blog.Here You Will Find Cheats,Hints,Hacks,and Many Other Fun Stuff.Feel Free To Comment On Things And Contact Me If You Have Questions.No Hate Comments!Also Join The Brand New “Club Pengi”.I Will Make A Page For Sign-Up.Please Join The Club.We Will Be Talking About Lots Of Stuff.Also Help Make This Blog Successful!

~Pengi,Founder Of Club Pengi

8 Responses to “Hello My Peeps”

  1. Cool.What Clubpengi?

  2. hi pengi nice wordpress i’m here to you. can you put a picture like youtube?

  3. Yo Pengi!!! I love your Blog!!! its awesome… (ha ha blog sounds like blob!) sorry i get distracted =P

  4. Thanks Penny Or Other Penny?

  5. Hey pengi u should make a staff page and let me be in it lol


Leave a comment